Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kacey Padlo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kacey Padlo

5 out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Rivera

Daniel Rivera

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla was extremely professional she knew exactly what I needed and again thank you Kayla for your help"
Profile photo of Yukai Zhao

Yukai Zhao

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and professional"
Profile photo of Quianna Johnson

Quianna Johnson

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an awesome experience and the customer service was truly great! I also got a great quote"
Profile photo of v i d h i

v i d h i

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, accommodating and efficient :)"
Profile photo of Elliot Wu

Elliot Wu

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience getting my car insuranced. Everyone was very nice and patient. Shout out to Richie who helped me understand and pick the best options for my situation."
Profile photo of Nic Joxxs

Nic Joxxs

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Richanne got me started with my life insurance. Never had a customer service experience like this. She quoted my auto insurance and business and I’m so excited to be working with such a knowledgeable team. Thank you guys so much!"
Profile photo of Steffi Balarezo

Steffi Balarezo

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service rep Brittany! She was amazing in assisting me!"
Profile photo of Mohammed Kaba

Mohammed Kaba

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla was a great help. She went above and beyond to make sure I received an excellent policy. She compare what I currently pay with my old insurance company & how much money i would be saving with State Farm. She even mentioned investing options & renters insurance for items protection. Honestly i would recommend Kayla to anyone that needs an insurance policy. She deserves a raise and some more. Once again thank you again for your help Kayla, you really help me save a-lot of money with this new policy."
Profile photo of Theresa Sonntag

Theresa Sonntag

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kacey was great and very helpful to sign up for our new auto and renters insurance. She has the clients needs in mind and tries to get the best deal out for everyone. It was a great experience working with her."
Profile photo of Bingxin Zhao (Tianwu)

Bingxin Zhao (Tianwu)

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people, super helpful."
Profile photo of Flory Quiros

Flory Quiros

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very kind, he helped me find the best option for me, he explained everything I needed (Original) Muy amable , ayudo a encontrar la mejor opción para mi me explico todo lo que necesitaba"
Profile photo of Emilie Knoerzer

Emilie Knoerzer

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Richi has been very helpful, responsive and friendly. She never gave me any difficulty or hesitation, and was right there each time I called. Thanks for the reasonably priced coverage and great service."
Profile photo of Mar Gz

Mar Gz

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and very friendly , also explained every detail thoroughly and helped me out a lot , she’s such a hard worker …."
Profile photo of David Chrysler

David Chrysler

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany was amazing!!! So pleasant to speak with and helped me with all of my issues!!! So glad I have StateFarm insurance just because of the experience I had talking with her. If you’re looking for a new insurance company for anything go with them, because they’re hands down the best team I’ve ever dealt with!!! Thank you Brittany"
Profile photo of Rebeccah Thomas

Rebeccah Thomas

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wish I was State Farm from the beginning. Out of the 14 years of owning 2 different vehicles and additional services, state farm was so attentive and caring to my needs for insurance and personal needs even before I became a policy holder with them. So grateful for the whole team especially Ms. Richanne!"
Profile photo of Stefany Valderrama

Stefany Valderrama

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Richanne always goes above and beyond…. Great services and help"
Profile photo of Wocky

Wocky

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Richanne helped me with life insurance. Great customer service, I loved working with you guys!"
Profile photo of Hector Pena

Hector Pena

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"A very fast and simple experience with my first insurance agency. Richanne was very professional and made sure the process was simple while informing me about all the various policies. A quick and informative experience, five stars."
Profile photo of Manuel D

Manuel D

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have the best auto and life bundling around town"
Profile photo of Eric Young

Eric Young

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"6/17/2022 5 stars I called to query about renters insurance. Kayla answered my questions. She's patient and helpful. 6/22/2022 3 stars I found that the mailing address of my state farm account was not my current address but changed to the one for which I got a renters insurance quote on 6/17. However, at the beginning of my call that day, I confirmed my current address and made it clear that I was just asking for a renters insurance quote for another address, which is not my address. If I had not found this careless change, I would have had some policy-related documents sent to someone else's address, which could cause a leak to my personal information. I have changed my address back to my current one. Hopefully they could be more careful in the future. 6/28/2022 5 stars I called again to query about renter's insurance. Kayla was kind, patient, and explained things clearly. 5 stars."
Profile photo of Nelson Mills

Nelson Mills

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and put in the work to help with some unusual coverages. Genn is great!"
Profile photo of Bryanna Wright

Bryanna Wright

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience working with Kayla to find the best policy for my family. She was welcoming and very informative. She was able to answer all of my questions and reassure me with information. I appreciate her customer service!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Freund

Stephanie Freund

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful team got me up and running with renters insurance super quickly and provided me with some of the best quotes for my situation. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Margaret F.

Margaret F.

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had such horrible experiences with insurance agencies in the past but was so amazed at my experience with Kacey Padlo’s State Farm. They are the BEST of the BEST!! I worked with Kayla and she was so helpful and knowledgeable on everything and it just made the process so much easier and stress free. I truly hated anything to do with insurance companies in the past but Kayla and State Farm changed my mind. Thank you guys!!"
Profile photo of Marleen Branco

Marleen Branco

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office was great! So helpful and honest. Thanks for my life insurance y'all, and shout outs to Charlie who was the cutest in the office!!"