Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kacey Padlo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kacey Padlo

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tyler Flowers

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kacey is hands down the best insurance agent I have ever worked with. I was with Geico for years and she saved me so much money on my car insurance. She also walked me through the entire process when I bought my first home and made sure everything was protected with an umbrella policy. She even set up a life insurance policy that fit my budget. She really cared about me and made sure I had the protection I needed. I would recommend her to anyone and will be a forever customer!!"

Steven (Ssz_Photos)

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lisandra was an absolute pleasure to speak to! She helped me with my new auto policy and broke down all the details. Lisandra was able to find a life insurance policy that worked for me and was within my budget. She explained the benefits and why it was important to have life insurance and I was immediately sold. I highly recommend this specific agency to anyone looking to start a new policy or try and find some savings."

Leslye Silva

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service given was smooth and wonderful! I have never had an easier time getting insurance all thanks to Dalenas help! She took time to really listen and help me get the most out of my quote!"

Brad Fischer

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Couldn't be more pleased with my State Farm Agent .Her name is Lisandra , talk about the consumate professional. She made this experience a pleasure. STATE FARM has a winner here ! Her knowledge, follow up and professionalism is second to none . Happy Holidays .Thank you Lisandra again. BRAD FISCHER"

Nadia Alvarez

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"happy to be a state farm customer.When I call I feel like I’ve known them forever. When I call they are so sincere and helpful Brittney especially.Brittney always answers the phone and has such a beautiful attitude and always gets the job done that I needed. thank you for the hospitality and always helping me."

Anthony Zambrano

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany was the absolute best. Helped me in every way and answered all my questions. Everyone should come see her trust me 💯"

lacey weddington

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dalena was friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful with bringing down my rate."

Frenzi Privillon

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Delana was amazing. She was very professional and helpful I had an amazing experience. She walked me through the process and everything to make sure I received an excellent policy. Shes the best. Highly recommend!"

Carlos Batista

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best service she deserves a promotion"

Gregory Ortiz

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisandra was extremely helpful and patient. I was a little uneasy at first, but she walked me through the process and I left with a good understanding of everything. Thank you and I couldn’t recommend her enough!"

Cindy Lopez

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service ! Liz was great help with policies 💜"

celines rivera

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got my life insurance set up with Lisandra , easy set up process and very knowledgeable ! Highly recommend !"

William Gaspard

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisandra is the best sales agent I’ve ever talk to she told me so much information, I will be in contact with her and we will be completely my life insurance policy soon with her"

Elia Martinez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany is the best!! SHe is very friendly. She is always willing to help, he tries to solve all the problems and questions that we have, for me she is great!!"

Yubo Wang

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"very nice experience and very professional"

Daniel Rivera

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla was extremely professional she knew exactly what I needed and again thank you Kayla for your help"

Yukai Zhao

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and professional"

Quianna Johnson

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an awesome experience and the customer service was truly great! I also got a great quote"

v i d h i

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, accommodating and efficient :)"

Elliot Wu

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience getting my car insuranced. Everyone was very nice and patient. Shout out to Richie who helped me understand and pick the best options for my situation."

Nic Joxxs

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Richanne got me started with my life insurance. Never had a customer service experience like this. She quoted my auto insurance and business and I’m so excited to be working with such a knowledgeable team. Thank you guys so much!"

Steffi Balarezo

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service rep Brittany! She was amazing in assisting me!"

Mohammed Kaba

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla was a great help. She went above and beyond to make sure I received an excellent policy. She compare what I currently pay with my old insurance company & how much money i would be saving with State Farm. She even mentioned investing options & renters insurance for items protection. Honestly i would recommend Kayla to anyone that needs an insurance policy. She deserves a raise and some more. Once again thank you again for your help Kayla, you really help me save a-lot of money with this new policy."

Theresa Sonntag

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kacey was great and very helpful to sign up for our new auto and renters insurance. She has the clients needs in mind and tries to get the best deal out for everyone. It was a great experience working with her."

Bingxin Zhao (Tianwu)

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people, super helpful."