Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jay Gollamudi

Jay Gollamudi

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Gollamudi
"When I responded to Smart Money and my info to replace my current insurance with a more competitive insurance for my Auto and Home, Ms. Lisandra Lopez responded within few minutes. She paid a close attention to my needs and requirements. She is a very good listener, very professional and compassionate. very friendly and explained the products she sells for Ms. Kacey Padlo a registered agent for State Farm Agency. She provided a quote over phone and in writing to my email. She made all adjustments according to my requirements and adjusted the facts and figures. She worked with me diligently to my satisfaction. I was pleased with her friendly professionalism and agreed to go with State Farm. She emailed me all the papers. Gave me enough time to review and discuss with her. She was on phone with me and walked through the documents. Upon satisfactory agreement, I signed the documents electronically using docu sign. She followed up after the process. In fact my insurance will kick in tomorrow (tonight midnight). I expect continued excellent service from her and her colleagues at State Farm going forward. Assuming all the employees at Kacey Padlo agency of State Farm, I highly recommend Kacey Padlo and especially Lisandra Lopez. Ms. Kacey Padlo should recognize and reward Ms. Lisandra Lopez for her un-paralleled service."
Profile photo of kathryn quattrocchi

kathryn quattrocchi

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kathryn quattrocchi
"The customer service and attention to detail was absolutely impeccable!!! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Suhey

Suhey

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suhey
"Omg Nicole the best State Farm insurance agent I have spoke to she is very helpful and a good listener. She work around my budget and explain every little details. She makes me feel like I knew her for a long time. I didn’t feel that I was talking to an agent I felt like she was a friend. She’s kind if you want life insurance call her she’s the best"
Profile photo of Donna Abbott

Donna Abbott

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Abbott
"I had such a great experience with State Farm agent Lasandra. I would recommend her to anyone looking to get quotes for car insurance. 1 out of 10, number 10 being the highest, she is a 10+."
Profile photo of Lawrence H

Lawrence H

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence H
"Excellent service! Lisandra was so personable and friendly and made the whole process obtaining auto insurance so much easier. I would highly recommend working with her!!!"
Profile photo of dennis cortez

dennis cortez

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dennis cortez
"No me boy a quejar muy buena atención me dio nicoll gracias por ser tan amable hoja trabaje siempre ahí nicol"
Profile photo of maurie washington

maurie washington

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maurie washington
"One of the best service I ever had from State Farm is Lisandra ,help me with insurance best experience coming from state farm,I recommend you go straight to her she the best"
Profile photo of JOAN PICHARDO

JOAN PICHARDO

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JOAN PICHARDO
"Muy buen servicio nicole muy amable y me ayudo bastante para mi polisa de seguro solo llame para una polisa de auto y me lleve 2 polisa mas por la oferta y tan buen trabajo que hiso muchas gracias la recomiendo al 100%"
Profile photo of veronica motta

veronica motta

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by veronica motta
"I was helped by Nicole she's so Profesional and intelligent state farm should be very happy to have such a helpful agent, most places rush us customers but not Nicole she did her job to solve my problems in a timely manner. Thank u 💓 Nicole and state farm"
Profile photo of Ruthy J.

Ruthy J.

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruthy J.
"I had a great experience with Lisandra while getting auto and homeowners insurance. She patiently explained every detail of the policy and made sure that the new policy matched my old one. Even though I had been with my previous insurer for over 20 years, Lisandra helped me through the transition in a smooth way. She followed up with me without being pushy and was very personable, transparent, honest and genuine. I appreciate her attention to detail and the positive experience she provided. Thank you, Lisandra!"
Profile photo of kevin blackford

kevin blackford

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kevin blackford
"Since I have been with state farm insurance, they have been very helpful with providing great discounts that I am eligible for. Especially there agent Nicole. She has been very instrumental in my choosing State Farm Insurance as my insurance carrier. She's been very patient with me when it comes to helping me understand the advantages different products would help me. I would gladly recommend my friends and family to talk to her or someone from her office about improving the coverage that they might be able to help them with."
Profile photo of Tiffany Du

Tiffany Du

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Du
"Lisandra Lopez is amazing agent, great character, professionalism, listener, patient. She provides excellent service!"
Profile photo of Antonio Capellan

Antonio Capellan

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Capellan
"Nicole and kacey were just a great help best team"
Profile photo of Jose Caamano

Jose Caamano

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Caamano
"Nothing but great experiences with Kacey! She made getting my car insurance so easy while saving me money!"
Profile photo of Chris Higgins

Chris Higgins

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Higgins
"I recently switched to State Farm from Geico! First off Kacey was able to be the rates (yay for savings!). Second, I was in an accident 3 months after switching and Kacey helped me through the entire process. - the app was easy to navigate. I used a trusted State Farm vendor for the repair and it was quick and easy! - Glad I switched - Thanks Kacey!"
Profile photo of Michael Canales

Michael Canales

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Canales
"Kacey is as professional as it gets !! She answered all my questions and then some with such patience and kindness and found me by far the best deal possible for my car insurance ! Highly recommend Kacey ! :)"
Profile photo of ArtJosx

ArtJosx

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ArtJosx
"Lisandra is a great help, excellent customer service I most definitely be dealing with you guys a lot more"
Profile photo of Jessica Schultz

Jessica Schultz

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Schultz
"Lisandra, was so helpful and kind when helping me set up insurance. She was able to save us a decent amount of money by bundling our car and condo insurance. We previously were with GEICO; the prices went up and we could never speak to a real person. So far we have had a lovely experience with state farm and plan on using them for many years."
Profile photo of Anit Rofaeil

Anit Rofaeil

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anit Rofaeil
"Manuel helped me today with my car insurance He is the best I am happy with his service"
Profile photo of Alexa Valenzuela

Alexa Valenzuela

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Valenzuela
"I recently contacted my local State Farm to shop for a new rate after an extremely high rate increase at my previous insurer. I was pretty skeptical that I would be able to find something better, but I decided to try anyway. Not only did I find a better rate (for the same if not better coverage) from Lisandra, but she was also incredibly kind and knowledgeable. I also decided to switch our home insurance to State Farm that day. The whole process was very smooth from beginning to end and Lisandra made sure we had everything we needed to switch immediately without missing a day of coverage. One of the best customer service experiences I’ve ever had. Thanks so much for all your help!"
Profile photo of Maribel Borrero

Maribel Borrero

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maribel Borrero
"Lisandra was very knowledgeable. Answered all my questions and concerns in a timely and professional manner."
Profile photo of Luis Cartuche Muñoz

Luis Cartuche Muñoz

January 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Luis Cartuche Muñoz
"Mala atención, tuve que denunciar un cobro no autorizado que realizó por un seguro de vehículo que ya no era de mi propiedad y después YO quede bloqueado de State Farm. Mala actitud"
Profile photo of Michele Alvarenga

Michele Alvarenga

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Alvarenga
"Nicole and Kacey were such a great help. First time car owner so I have no idea what’s up. They explained to me throughly my insurance quote, answered every question I had and most importantly helped me understand what I was signing up for. Thank you all for the help!"
Profile photo of anthony

anthony

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by anthony
"Very straight forward quote and simple explanation. Extra helpful ending my current policy with another provider and starting a new one."
Profile photo of Sandys Johnson

Sandys Johnson

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandys Johnson
"Nicole and the office staff were very professional on their job. They walk me through one by one and made me understood whatever I was signing for at the time. Thank you all very much for your help."