Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of elgin forde

elgin forde

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by elgin forde
"Nicole is a very nice agent working with professional customer service skills.i love coming to state farm and being a client. im sure other will feel the same. glad I switched.♥️"
Profile photo of Maylin Green

Maylin Green

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maylin Green
"Super satisfied with the service Lisandra Lopez provided. She was super helpful and patient when it came to quoting me for a policy. I asked her to follow up and she was exactly on time for when I needed her to call me, wastes no time. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Believein TheProcess

Believein TheProcess

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Believein TheProcess
"Lisandra gave excellent service of which I received They went above and beyond to help, and they gave me great advice on how to weigh my options. I highly suggest Lisandro anyone looking for excellent help and support. I'm grateful that you really improved my experience!"
Profile photo of Charlotte Sustersic

Charlotte Sustersic

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Sustersic
"Hi. I spoke with Nichole to go over my policy. I was concerned about the increase and Nichole went over step by step what my coverage was and how I could save money. Thank you for a fine job! I appreciate the time you spent with me."
Profile photo of Devi C

Devi C

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devi C
"First time experience was first class thanks to Liz she explained everything in detailed and answered every questions I had. Thank you very much"
Profile photo of Annelise Quinn

Annelise Quinn

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annelise Quinn
"This office is amazing! They are always so responsive and helpful. I called the office today and spoke with Nicole. She explained my premium increase and immediately offered a couple of options for discounts that could help offset the increase. She was great to speak with and very helpful. Would highly highly recommend!"
Profile photo of JackWrath G

JackWrath G

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JackWrath G
"The agent Lisandra was extremely friendly and very helpful. She took the time to explain everything to me, I'm very pleased with her service! Excellent service!!!"
Profile photo of Shravan Chandramouleeswar

Shravan Chandramouleeswar

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shravan Chandramouleeswar
"Ask for Manuel Peguero. Very friendly, patient and takes care of things quickly."
Profile photo of Tiffany Sanita

Tiffany Sanita

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Sanita
"I love this place. I had an agent named Nicole. She was very patient with me and really helped me understand polices and the differences between them all. She has a keen eye for details and is very responsive. She made my experience less like a business transaction and more comfortable. There wasn’t any pressure as most insurance agents had. If you ever need insurance go to her and she’ll make you feel as if you’re talking to your best friend."
Profile photo of Jay Gollamudi

Jay Gollamudi

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Gollamudi
"When I responded to Smart Money and my info to replace my current insurance with a more competitive insurance for my Auto and Home, Ms. Lisandra Lopez responded within few minutes. She paid a close attention to my needs and requirements. She is a very good listener, very professional and compassionate. very friendly and explained the products she sells for Ms. Kacey Padlo a registered agent for State Farm Agency. She provided a quote over phone and in writing to my email. She made all adjustments according to my requirements and adjusted the facts and figures. She worked with me diligently to my satisfaction. I was pleased with her friendly professionalism and agreed to go with State Farm. She emailed me all the papers. Gave me enough time to review and discuss with her. She was on phone with me and walked through the documents. Upon satisfactory agreement, I signed the documents electronically using docu sign. She followed up after the process. In fact my insurance will kick in tomorrow (tonight midnight). I expect continued excellent service from her and her colleagues at State Farm going forward. Assuming all the employees at Kacey Padlo agency of State Farm, I highly recommend Kacey Padlo and especially Lisandra Lopez. Ms. Kacey Padlo should recognize and reward Ms. Lisandra Lopez for her un-paralleled service."
Profile photo of kathryn quattrocchi

kathryn quattrocchi

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kathryn quattrocchi
"The customer service and attention to detail was absolutely impeccable!!! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Suhey

Suhey

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suhey
"Omg Nicole the best State Farm insurance agent I have spoke to she is very helpful and a good listener. She work around my budget and explain every little details. She makes me feel like I knew her for a long time. I didn’t feel that I was talking to an agent I felt like she was a friend. She’s kind if you want life insurance call her she’s the best"
Profile photo of Donna Abbott

Donna Abbott

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Abbott
"I had such a great experience with State Farm agent Lasandra. I would recommend her to anyone looking to get quotes for car insurance. 1 out of 10, number 10 being the highest, she is a 10+."
Profile photo of Lawrence H

Lawrence H

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence H
"Excellent service! Lisandra was so personable and friendly and made the whole process obtaining auto insurance so much easier. I would highly recommend working with her!!!"
Profile photo of dennis cortez

dennis cortez

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dennis cortez
"No me boy a quejar muy buena atención me dio nicoll gracias por ser tan amable hoja trabaje siempre ahí nicol"
Profile photo of maurie washington

maurie washington

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maurie washington
"One of the best service I ever had from State Farm is Lisandra ,help me with insurance best experience coming from state farm,I recommend you go straight to her she the best"
Profile photo of JOAN PICHARDO

JOAN PICHARDO

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JOAN PICHARDO
"Muy buen servicio nicole muy amable y me ayudo bastante para mi polisa de seguro solo llame para una polisa de auto y me lleve 2 polisa mas por la oferta y tan buen trabajo que hiso muchas gracias la recomiendo al 100%"
Profile photo of veronica motta

veronica motta

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by veronica motta
"I was helped by Nicole she's so Profesional and intelligent state farm should be very happy to have such a helpful agent, most places rush us customers but not Nicole she did her job to solve my problems in a timely manner. Thank u 💓 Nicole and state farm"
Profile photo of Ruthy J.

Ruthy J.

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruthy J.
"I had a great experience with Lisandra while getting auto and homeowners insurance. She patiently explained every detail of the policy and made sure that the new policy matched my old one. Even though I had been with my previous insurer for over 20 years, Lisandra helped me through the transition in a smooth way. She followed up with me without being pushy and was very personable, transparent, honest and genuine. I appreciate her attention to detail and the positive experience she provided. Thank you, Lisandra!"
Profile photo of kevin blackford

kevin blackford

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kevin blackford
"Since I have been with state farm insurance, they have been very helpful with providing great discounts that I am eligible for. Especially there agent Nicole. She has been very instrumental in my choosing State Farm Insurance as my insurance carrier. She's been very patient with me when it comes to helping me understand the advantages different products would help me. I would gladly recommend my friends and family to talk to her or someone from her office about improving the coverage that they might be able to help them with."
Profile photo of Tiffany Du

Tiffany Du

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Du
"Lisandra Lopez is amazing agent, great character, professionalism, listener, patient. She provides excellent service!"
Profile photo of Antonio Capellan

Antonio Capellan

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Capellan
"Nicole and kacey were just a great help best team"
Profile photo of Jose Caamano

Jose Caamano

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Caamano
"Nothing but great experiences with Kacey! She made getting my car insurance so easy while saving me money!"
Profile photo of Chris Higgins

Chris Higgins

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Higgins
"I recently switched to State Farm from Geico! First off Kacey was able to be the rates (yay for savings!). Second, I was in an accident 3 months after switching and Kacey helped me through the entire process. - the app was easy to navigate. I used a trusted State Farm vendor for the repair and it was quick and easy! - Glad I switched - Thanks Kacey!"
Profile photo of Michael Canales

Michael Canales

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Canales
"Kacey is as professional as it gets !! She answered all my questions and then some with such patience and kindness and found me by far the best deal possible for my car insurance ! Highly recommend Kacey ! :)"